Retraction

I take it back.

Those of you subscribed (oh ye precious few) who got an email with that last post- there is no cause for alarm. 

Oswald sat me down for a huge discussion and I’m feeling a lot better. 

Sometimes being alone with my thoughts is the scariest thing of all. 

 

Thank you, Cakes, for your phone call across state-lines. It means so much to hear your angry-in-love voice. I love you so much. 

 

ok, I’m faling alseep now from that vicodin ai took for my massive headach from crying so mcuh..

I’m ok tho.

Leave a Reply

